As cliché as it is to say, I live in the now. I only think about the future when i’m thinking about my plans to become supreme ruler of the world. Ever since I was a kid i’ve feared what is to come, and mourned that the past is gone, For example I will never again be able to relive the year 1997. That particular new years eve, I fell asleep before midnight, thinking about how different everything will be. Of course, It stayed pretty much the same, but different. It gives a new perspective to the ol’ “same same, but different” saying. Also,  I suck at planning things beforehand, never been much of an organizer, mainly because of  not knowing what really will happen tomorrow, I figure its not worth planning ahead. But who can blame me?

From birth we’ve been fed with things like the apocalypse and the end of the world, what is there to be excited about in the future, if it all goes away in the end?

